Homily Audio Library

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
6/11/17-Deacon Mike Deacon Mike Sunday, 11 June 2017
6/4/17-Fr. Francis Fr. Francis Sunday, 04 June 2017
6/3/17-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Saturday, 03 June 2017
5/28/17-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Sunday, 28 May 2017
5/27/17-Fr. Tony Father Tony Saturday, 27 May 2017
5/21/17-Fr. Francis Fr. Francis Sunday, 21 May 2017
5/21/17-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Sunday, 21 May 2017
5/20/17-Fr. Francis Fr. Francis Saturday, 20 May 2017
5/14/17-Deacon Vince Deacon Vince Sunday, 14 May 2017
5/14/17-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Sunday, 14 May 2017
5/6/17-Fr. Tony Father Tony Saturday, 06 May 2017
4/30/17-Fr. Tony Father Tony Sunday, 30 April 2017
4/30/17-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Sunday, 30 April 2017
4/23/17-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Sunday, 23 April 2017
4/22/17-Fr. Francis Fr. Francis Saturday, 22 April 2017
Easter-Fr. Tony Father Tony Sunday, 16 April 2017
Easter Vigil-Fr. Tony Father Tony Saturday, 15 April 2017
Good Friday-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Friday, 14 April 2017
Holy Thursday-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Thursday, 13 April 2017
04/08/17-Fr. Tony Father Tony Saturday, 08 April 2017