Homily Audio Library

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
03/25/16-Deacon Barry Good Friday Deacon Barry Friday, 25 March 2016
03/24/16-Deacon Joe Holy Thursday Deacon Joe Thursday, 24 March 2016
03/20/16-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Sunday, 20 March 2016
03/19/16-Fr. Jeremiah Father Jeremiah Saturday, 19 March 2016
03/13/16-Fr. Tony Father Tony Sunday, 13 March 2016
03/12/16-Deacon John Deacon John Saturday, 12 March 2016
03/06/16-Deacon Vince Deacon Vince Sunday, 06 March 2016
03/06/16-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Sunday, 06 March 2016
02/28/2016-Fr. Jeremiah Father Jeremiah Sunday, 28 February 2016
02/27/16-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Saturday, 27 February 2016
02/21/16-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Sunday, 21 February 2016
02/20/16-Deacon Joe Deacon Joe Saturday, 20 February 2016
02/14/16-Father Tony Father Tony Sunday, 14 February 2016
02/06/16-Father Tony Father Tony Saturday, 06 February 2016
01/30/16-Fr. Haas - Parish Mission Intro Fr. Haas Saturday, 30 January 2016
01/17/16-Deacon Joe Deacon Joe Sunday, 17 January 2016
01/16/16-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Saturday, 16 January 2016
01/10/16-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Sunday, 10 January 2016
01/09/16-Father Jeremiah Father Jeremiah Saturday, 09 January 2016
01/03/16-Father Peter Fr. Peter Sunday, 03 January 2016