Homily Audio Library

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
12/19/15-Deacon Joe Deacon Joe Saturday, 19 December 2015
12/13/15-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Sunday, 13 December 2015
12/12/15-Father Tony Father Tony Saturday, 12 December 2015
12/06/15-Father Tony Father Tony Sunday, 06 December 2015
12/06/15-Deacon Joe Deacon Joe Sunday, 06 December 2015
12/06/15-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Sunday, 06 December 2015
11/29/15-Father Tony Father Tony Sunday, 29 November 2015
11/29/15-Deacon Joe Deacon Joe Sunday, 29 November 2015
11/22/15-Fr. Jeremiah John 18:33-37 Father Jeremiah Sunday, 22 November 2015
11/22/15-Fr. Tony John 18:33-37 Father Tony Sunday, 22 November 2015
11/15/15-Deacon John Mark 13:24-32 Deacon John Sunday, 15 November 2015
11/14/15-Fr. Peter Mark 13:24-32 Fr. Peter Saturday, 14 November 2015
11/08/15-Deacon Joe Mark 12:38-44 Deacon Joe Sunday, 08 November 2015
11/07/15-Fr. Peter Mark 12:38-44 Fr. Peter Saturday, 07 November 2015
11/01/15-Fr. Tony MT 5:1-12A Father Tony Sunday, 01 November 2015
11/01/15-Fr. Jeremiah Matthew 5:1-12 Father Jeremiah Sunday, 01 November 2015
10/25/15-Fr. Tony Mark 10:46-52 Father Tony Sunday, 25 October 2015
10/25/15-Deacon Vince Mark 10:46-52 Deacon Vince Sunday, 25 October 2015
10/18/25-Fr. Peter Mark 10:35-45 Fr. Peter Sunday, 18 October 2015
10/18/15-Deacon John Mark 10:35-45 Deacon John Sunday, 18 October 2015