Homily Audio Library

Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
02/04/17-Fr. McDonald-Mission Priest Fr. Kevin McDonald-Mission Priest Saturday, 04 February 2017
01/29/17-Deacon John Deacon John Sunday, 29 January 2017
01/29/17-Deacon Joe Deacon Joe Sunday, 29 January 2017
01/22/17-Fr. Francis Fr. Francis Sunday, 22 January 2017
01/22/17-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Sunday, 22 January 2017
01/15/17-Fr. Tony Father Tony Sunday, 15 January 2017
01/08/17-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Sunday, 08 January 2017
01/07/17-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Saturday, 07 January 2017
01/01/17-Fr. Francis Fr. Francis Sunday, 01 January 2017
12/31/16-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Saturday, 31 December 2016
12/24/16-Fr. Tony Father Tony Saturday, 24 December 2016
12/24/16-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Saturday, 24 December 2016
12/18/16-Deacon Joe Father Tony Sunday, 18 December 2016
12/17/16-Deacon John Deacon John Saturday, 17 December 2016
12/11/16-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Sunday, 11 December 2016
12/10/16-Deacon Vince Deacon Vince Saturday, 10 December 2016
12/04/16-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Sunday, 04 December 2016
12/04/16-Fr. Francis Fr. Francis Sunday, 04 December 2016
11/27/16-Deacon John Deacon John Sunday, 27 November 2016
11/26/16-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Saturday, 26 November 2016