Homily Audio Library

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
08/20/16-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Saturday, 20 August 2016
08/14/16-Deacon Vince Deacon Vince Sunday, 14 August 2016
08/13/16-Deacon John Deacon John Saturday, 13 August 2016
08/06/16-Fr. Justus, Missionary Priest Fr. Justus, Missionary Priest Saturday, 06 August 2016
07/31/16-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Sunday, 31 July 2016
07/30/16-Fr. Francis Fr. Francis Saturday, 30 July 2016
07/24/16-Deacon John Deacon John Sunday, 24 July 2016
07/17/16-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Sunday, 17 July 2016
07/16/16-Fr. Tony Father Tony Saturday, 16 July 2016
07/10/16-Fr. Francis Fr. Francis Sunday, 10 July 2016
07/09/16-Deacon Vince Deacon Vince Saturday, 09 July 2016
07/03/16-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Sunday, 03 July 2016
07/03/16-Deacon John Farrell Deacon John Sunday, 03 July 2016
06/26/16-Fr. Jeremiah Father Jeremiah Sunday, 26 June 2016
06/19/16-Deacon John Deacon John Sunday, 19 June 2016
06/19/16-Deacon Barry Deacon Barry Sunday, 19 June 2016
06/12/16-Fr. Jeremiah Father Jeremiah Sunday, 12 June 2016
06/11/16-Fr. Peter Fr. Peter Saturday, 11 June 2016
06/05/16-Fr. Tony Father Tony Sunday, 05 June 2016
06/04/16-Deacon Joe Deacon Joe Saturday, 04 June 2016