Friday, December 19, 2014
   
Text Size
  • Academics

  • Fine Arts

  • Community Service

  • Leadership

  • Faith

  • Athletics

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
image image image image image image
Fine Arts
Community Service
Leadership
Academics
Faith
Athletics

Holy Name of Jesus Catholic School shepherds children in their Catholic faith journey and
promotes academic excellence to develop the whole person to live the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

Move
-

Latest News

Top Headline
Annual HNJ Catholic School Alumni Mass

Please join us Sun, Dec 28, at the 12:15 pm Mass in the Church. We extend a special invitation to all alumni and visiting students. We hope to see you there!

Read More...
Give your child the gift of a Catholic education–a foundation for life

HNJ School is now enrolling students in Pre-K3 & VPK-8th grade. A Catholic education will inspire your child to succeed in a stimulating, learning environment, led by dedicated teachers. HNJ Catholic School students receive a superior academic curriculum with individual attention and guidance to...

Read More...
Move
-

Athletics

Top Headline
At HNJ, our athletic program is as diverse as it is welcoming for all students

We are fortunate to have an outstanding athletic program where students have the opportunity to participate in our Middle School Catholic Coastal League as well as our K-6th grade Catholic Youth League. The athletic department provides a Christ-centered atmosphere...

Read More...

Welcome to HNJ

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.

Support HNJ

There are several key ways
you can support our School.

show-support-button

Latest Events

Fri Dec 19 @12:00PM -
Christmas Break
Sat Dec 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christmas Break
Sun Dec 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christmas Break
Mon Dec 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christmas Break
Tue Dec 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christmas Break
Wed Dec 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christmas Break
Thu Dec 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christmas Break
Fri Dec 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christmas Break
Sat Dec 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christmas Break
Sun Dec 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christmas Break

sws logo

Continuous Family Updates